MENU

Air Carrier Service Providers- May 2019

PBI Air Carrier Service Providers – May 2019

(information furnished by service providers to the Palm Beach County Department of Airports, send revisions to schlamp@pbia.org)

ABM AVIATION, INC. (f/k/a AIR SERV CORPORATION)

Steven Wragg, Regional Vice President

8855 Casa Verde Road

Orlando, FL  32827

Cell:  703-231-7311

Email:  swragg@airservcorp.com

Services:  Porter and wheelchair service, cabin cleaning, janitorial, customer service and security services

AIRCRAFT SERVICE INTERNATIONAL, INC. (MENZIES AVIATION)

Kent Kersten, General Manager

1334 North Perimeter Road

West Palm Beach, FL  33408

Phone:  561-683-7992

Cell:  561-398-6971

Fax:  561-640-0269

Email:  kent.kersten@menziesaviation.com

Services:  Aircraft fueling; ramp, baggage and cargo handling; ticketing, cabin services

AIRPORT TERMINAL SERVICES, INC.

Lisa Silberman, Manager

c/o United Airlines

1000 PBIA, Box 114

West Palm Beach, FL  33406

Phone:  561-242-0884

Cell:  239-603-9993

Fax:  314-392-5942

Email:  lsilberman@atsstl.com

Services:  Ramp, baggage and cargo handling; ticketing, cabin services, janitorial

AMERICAN SALES AND MANAGEMENT ORGANIZATION, LLC (EULEN)

Staysys Petraitis, Regional Director South Florida & Jamaica

7200 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 206

Miami, FL  33126

Cell:  786-474-0346

Email:  spetraitis@eulen.com

Services:  Wheelchair Service, Sky Caps Service, Cabin Cleaning, Janitorial, Customer Service, Security Service and Ramp.

BAGGAGE AIRLINE GUEST SERVICES, INC.

Gregory S. D’Amron, Regional Manager

6751 Forum Drive, Suite 200

Orlando, FL  32821

Phone:  954-654-1523

Fax:  954-925-6274

Email:  gdamron@maketraveleasier.com

Services:  Baggage delivery; wheelchair and skycap services

BIG SKY AVIATION, INC.

Bryan Garner, Vice President/General Manager

4095 Southern Blvd., Suite 300

West Palm Beach, FL  33406

Phone:  561-615-4033

Cell:  561-632-2571

Fax:  561-615-3897

Email:  bigskypbi@hotmail.com

Services:  All types of aircraft and non-aircraft maintenance; GSE maintenance; Customs inspections; maintenance and service equipment

DAL GLOBAL SERVICES, LLC

Kacey Alcendor, Station Manager

1000 PBIA, Suite 115

West Palm Beach, FL  33406

Phone:  561-233-6005

Fax:  561-233-7715

Email:  kacey.alcendor@delta.com

Services:  Aviation staffing and security

ELITE LAUNDRY SERVICES OF FLORIDA

James R Niles, Vice President & General Manager

7920 NW 76th Avenue

Medley, FL  33166

Phone:  305-887-6799

Email:  jniles@eliteairlineservices.com  or smarchesini@eliteairlineservices.com

Services:  Laundry services for airlines, linens, napkins, tablecloths, cart covers, linen pillowcases, blankets, pillowpacks, duvets, sheets, bedding sheets and towels service.

FLIGHT SERVICES & SYSTEMS, INC.

Wendy Rodriguez, PBI General Manager

5005 Rockside Road, Suite 940

Cleveland, OH  44131

Phone:  561-615-8496

Cell:  561-284-9717

Fax:  216-328-0091

Email:  wrodriguez@fsspeople.com

Services:  Cabin and general services, international garbage removal

G2 SECURE STAFF, LLC

Lauren Park, Project Manager

400 E. Las Colinas Blvd., Suite 750

Irving, TX  75039

Phone:  972-957-1524

Fax:  972-915-1299

Email:  Lpark@G2SecureStaff.com

Services:  Ramp agent, wheelchair and skycap services, meet and greet, janitorial

GFM SERVICE, INC.

Denise Nadeau

18867 Big Cypress Drive

Jupiter, FL  33458

Phone:  561-248-8540

Fax:  561-747-1390

Email:  galon.ross@yahoo.com

Service:  Non-aircraft maintenance

HALL TECHNICAL SERVICES, LLC

Stephen Kammerer, GSE Service Manager

514 Mecklem Lane

Ellwood City, PA 16117

Phone:  724-824-7192

Email:  skammerer@hallindustries.com

Services:  GSE maintenance

JETSTREAM GROUND SERVICES, INC.

Marc Desnoyers, Owner/President

1070 East Indiantown Road, Suite 400

Jupiter, FL  33477

Phone:  561-746-3282, ext. 310

Fax:  561-746-3151

Email:  mdesnoyers@jetstreamgs.com

Services:  Ramp, baggage and cargo handling; cabin services

PRIMEFLIGHT AVIATION SERVICES

Carol Doezema, Manager

7135 Charlotte Pike, Suite 100

Nashville, TN  37209

Phone:  615-850-0608

Fax:  615-301-1108

Email:  cdoezema@smsholdings.com

Services:  Skycap and wheelchair services; ticket line queue management

READYJET, INC.

David LaFay, Sr. Manager Operations

1 Warren Street

Johnstown, NY  12095

Phone:  518-705-4019

Cell:  518-796-8618

Fax:  877-354-6975

Email:  opscon@readyjet.com

Services:  Interior and exterior cleaning services

RIO CLEANING COMPANY, LLC

Tony Heleno

P.O. Box 5879

Newark, NJ  07105

Phone:  973-230-6254

Cell:  973-332-0532

Fax:  973-589-1080

Email:  tonyh@cleaningco.us

Services:  Cleaning services

ROADIE, INC.

Matt Finger, Head of Customer Experience

3565 Piedmont Road, Bldg. 4, Suite 120

Atlanta, GA  30305

Cell:  404-310-3139

Email:  mfinger@roadie.com

Services:  Baggage delivery

TEXTRON GROUND SUPPORT EQUIPMENT, INC.

(f/k/a TUG TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATION)

Jon Pfister, Vice President

331 W. Air Cargo Way

Milwaukee, WI  53207

Phone:  414-481-1950

Cell:  414-235-6312

Fax:  414-481-1996

Email:  jpfister@textron.com

Services:  GSE maintenance and parts support

TOP FLIGHT SERVICES (F.B. ENTERPRISES, LLC)

Jamas Ward, President/CEO

Wayne Dietschy, General Manager

925 South B Street

Lake Worth, FL  33460

Phone:  561-249-6264

Cell:  561-572-1163 (Jamas)

Cell:  561-870-3269 (Wayne)

Email:  jward@topflightair.net

Services:  Baggage delivery; interior aircraft cleaning; skycap and wheelchair pusher service; international garbage removal

WORLDWIDE FLIGHT SERVICES, INC.

Liane C. Kelly, Sr. Vice President Administration

John F. Kennedy International Airport

Bldg. 151, East Hangar Road, Suite 361

Jamaica, NY  11430

Cell:  347-413-6628

Email:  lkelly@wfs.aero

Services:  Provide agents

Air Carrier Operating Permits

If you would like to apply for a permit to operate at Palm Beach International Airport, please email properties@pbia.org.